The best of the best burners!

Discussion in 'Burners and their construction' started by OMM, Jun 8, 2019.

1. OMM

OMM Silver

I’m not into you for the laughs! If you’re comparing yourself to that video for decent content, you need to give your head a shake , your wealth of knowledge should value!

There is a difference between factual entertainment/education and The oldest trade ever, sexual entertainment.

Sometimes the best of the best are not acknowledged. PIC, FO, SO, TO...

I run a low profile on Instagram and YouTube as I am now a PIC trainer comparable.

If you think she’s doing well, a nine-year-old called Ryan just reported $22us million last year, For reviewing toys... please don’t watch this link with out a five-year-old boy!

Last edited: Jul 14, 2019
  2. Jason

Jason Gold

Wow! That is one seriously pathetic video. Makes the KOR look like a brain surgeon with his plaster of Paris furnace.:rolleyes:

3. Mister ED

Mister ED Silver

This may be a little sad on my part, but after the third toy got its arms stretched ... I kept watching in hopes the kid would loose grip and one arm would fly back and boink him in the face.

I guess maybe that was flashbacks of playing with Stretch Armstrong when I was a kid.

4. Jason

Jason Gold

I remember stretch.... :(;):oops:

5. Tobho Mott

Tobho Mott Administrator Staff Member Banner Member

Me too! Mine sprung a leak when I stretched him a bit too far, and the horrible sticky red goo inside him leaked out all over the basement floor. I KNOW my Dad remembers that too...

Jeff

6. OMM

OMM Silver

Yeah, I'm bumping this thread.

Has anyone measured their air to fuel ratio? 10:1, 15:1, 20:1..... And what fuel they are using??

Many know what they burn per hour(gal, Litres)? It might be somewhat unscientific....but as a bench mark. how long does it take to fill up a garbage bag with air, at tip of your torch, in seconds? I shake open 1-2 bags a week. (I use the 3mil HUSKY 42gal, 158L).